#PalestinainLove

534198_10151791892200431_1132949138_n544740_234502616659128_439375135_n

I was staring at my laptop’s screen and seeing people status about love ,politics and so on . I imagined how the true Palestinian love would be so I kept tweeting about it using the hashtag #PalestinianLove . Here are some of my tweets .

love 2

and here Joe Catron "@JnCatron" who is an American activist  tweets also about Mahmoud Sarsak and girls who would fall in love will him .

love 89

and I still tweet about #PalestinianLove.

love

love4

and I started to imagine how my Palestinian traditional wedding will look like when I find my revolutionary man .

love3

Untitled

and even the Palestinian flirt is unlike any flirt in the other world .

love5

and also the Palestinian gift is different .

llll

It’s normal that everyone would like to be a Palestinian. Here are some of the replies which are related to my tweets about #PalestinianLove.

lllllllll

hh

hmmm

ok

Finally , I would make this promose .

love8

See you all in a free Palestine.

 

Leave a Reply

