The beautiful days are yet to come

309268_10150347475901979_744336978_9426844_8002051_nIMG_1499_MG_5437

( Nour,Gege,Mariam and I )

Some things affect your life badly, Actually everything has its effect on everything in my life but most of the things affect it in a bad way. But here I’m with my new life and new people who are trying to teach me how to live the moment and to achieve whatever I think about. No matter if the things are wrong or right, I JUST WANT TO BE THE HAPPIEST EVER .

I had the best friendship relation for 5 years but it ended, and to be honest ;the end of this relation affects me so much in the way that I trust and treat people. But here I’m telling you about this relation for the first time which means that I’m getting stronger.

When I was in Tawgehi, I always kept saying to my parents " I don’t want to study in the university’ . It’s not about the university, the specialization. But it’s about the people who I’m going to spend four years of my life with them . I know nobody but my COUSINS( the ones who make me laugh deeply).

The first day of my university came as I’m English-French student but I skipped it .But I knew that going to the university is the last choice. In the first lecture, I talked to my colleagues as I have known them since ages. I got along with them fast, trusted them, hung out with them and even lived the most beautiful moments with them.

Hearing the drops of the rain falling in my room’s window under my heavy and warm blankets, making some wishes as I’m sure that God is going to make them true and thinking of the beautiful and crazy moments which are coming.

My mobile rang, It was "Nour and Gege" to wake me up from this awesome weather and remind me of Nour’s birthday (It means that this day is going to be different).

YES! It was different; I went to the school, Gege and Nour were waiting for me and they told me: "let’s not to attend our lectures today" , I agreed without knowing what we are going to do and where we are going to. We stayed for a while in the school ,and we started playing and carrying each other . The guard of the university came and kept shouting at us: " The university is not a place to play in it and you girls are old enough so stop playing ". I got in a shock, but we didn’t care. Another friend suggested to walk in the street ,so we walked under the rain holding each other hands and filming our crazy day despite the policeman who must take care of his citezens was looking and following us .

While we were walking in the street as we are deaf and blind ; We just hear and see the beautiful things in the street, Gege kept telling me " You are going to be a part in my novels that I’m going to write in the future" and Nour kept saying to me" Look at the awesome weather and enjoy every single moment" and now I’m writing to you hearing Mariam saying " YAY Everything is awsome ‘Jameel’ ".

Everyone can create the happiness by himself and the beautiful moments don’t have an end.

5 Responses

  1. i think having such friends will make your life much bright🙂
    enjoy these days to the MAX ..

  2. brighter * urrrg :S

  3. Lucky me
    yeah one of the best days I’ve ever spent!
    keep writin’ my girl❤

  4. this article one of the best things that happened in my birthday which made me feel happy and i really do appreciate our friendship❤

  5. May Allah keep it forever😉

Leave a Reply

